The Nitty Grit Album Cover

Debut Album:
Keep in touch with me to stay up to date on what's goin' on with our debut album. Make sure to keep an ear to the ground for a free download of my new single coming soon!

The Nitty Grit

  • Ain't No Sunshine - Bill Withers
  • Curbside Prophet - Jason Mraz
  • Here - Brother Ali
  • I Can't Slow Down - Andrew Winton
  • Money - Matt Morris
  • P.D.A. - John Legend
  • Summertime - Sublime
  • Wee Small Hours - Frank Sinatra

YouTube Cover Audio:
A collection of early covers uploaded to YouTube. This is a mix of tunes by artists that inspired me early in my songwriting career.

Download Audio:
If you would like to download any of these pieces, click on the SoundCloud icon and click the "download" link in the upper right corner.

No Comments

Leave a Reply